• MLS® #: FM0181143
  • 307 Warren Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5K2
  • $679,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2206 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $307
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

GORGEOUS 2 STOEY HOME UNDER CONSTRUCTION BY MCMURRAY HOMES! If you are looking for a BRAND New home, if you ACT NOW you may have a chance to pick your color package! BONUS ROOM, DEN, 3 good size bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, gas fireplace in great room, open concept kitchen over looking your dining room leading to a big rear deck! Hardwood & Tile on main floor & cushy carpet on stairs leading to 2nd floor and bedrooms. The double attached garage is a nice BONUS for those winter months! Close to schools, bus route & all amenities, this is one home you don't want to pass by! Basement awaits your ideas! Target date for completion spring 2020.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0181143
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,206
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address307 Warren Rd
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Wood Buffalo
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5K2

Amenities

  • GaragesDouble

Utilities

Nat. Gas at Lot Line, Sewer, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Carpet
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • AppliancesSee Remarks

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Not Applicable

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt, None

Lot Description

Landscaped - Partial, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Construction

Concrete, Exterior Walls 2'x6', Shingles, Siding

Foundation

Concrete, Separate Entry, Not Applicable, Unfinished

Additional Information

  • ZoningR2
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 307 Warren Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here