• MLS® #: FM0180019
  • 102 Hopegood Rr 2
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $365,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1742 SqFt, 4050.00 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $209
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Spacious home located in Anzac on more than an acre! 3 bedrooms with an ensuite make this a perfect option for those working south of the city or people that want to take advantage of the secluded life style. Anzac offers a new community centre, restaurants, beaches, schools and more. Large double garage, 2 large sheds for storage, central air, the list just goes on and on. Buyer to verify all and any measurements

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0180019
  • Price$365,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,742
  • Acres4,050.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address102 Hopegood Rr 2
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • ParkingGarage - Detached
  • Garages24X24

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Vaulted Ceiling
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Vinyl
  • FoundationPilings

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 102 Hopegood Rr 2, Anzac


View all similar properties here