• MLS® #: FM0180015
  • 5515 Railway Ave
  • Boyle, AB T0A 0M0
  • $59,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1265 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $47
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Lakeland Real Estate

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

1265 sq.ft, 2 storey, 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom home with lots character in high traffic location in Boyle Alberta . Huge cornerlot landscaped and fenced. Some improvements such as upgraded windows and newer shingles. This property can be used as a nice home for your family or rezone your lot to commercial. Priced to sell quickly!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0180015
  • Price$59,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,265
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5515 Railway Ave
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Boyle
  • CityBoyle
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 0M0

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesNot Applicable
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped, Visual Exposure
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.