• MLS® #: FM0179881
  • 94 Baywin Estates
  • Boyle, AB T0A 0M0
  • $239,900
  • 400 SqFt, 1.40 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $599
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to Amisk Lake! Located just 175 km north west of Edmonton and 294km south of Fort McMurray, this very clean and quiet lake is the perfect recreational destination for you and your family. The property is already set up with a 2019 Forest River Grand Lodge park model, the decking is set up and included, a large pole shed with room to store your boat and quads, and a 4000 cistern and septic tank included. There are additional power outlets for your friends to bring their RV's and the property is adequately landscaped with grass and gravel and a very private firepit area. Amisk lake is a very quiet lake due to it's low developed shoreline, very deep and fishing for perch, pike, walley and whitefish is permitted with restrictions. There are endless quad trails in the area and the boat launch is just a 5 minute drive.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0179881
  • Price$239,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage400
  • Acres1.40
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StylePark Model
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address94 Baywin Estates
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Boyle
  • CityBoyle
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 0M0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ParkingGarage - Detached
  • Garages22x23

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingPropane

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, See Remarks, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofFiberglass
  • ConstructionNot Applicable
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Hardwood Bush, Landscaped, Cleared

Additional Information

  • ZoningCR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.