• MLS® #: FM0177972
  • 129 Athabasca Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1C2
  • $77,000
  • 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

If you build, they will come! This is your chance to build a home to your liking, right down to the studs. Located in Abasand close to schools, parks and walking trails. Centrally located with easy access to hwy 63. Only a hop skip and a jump to Wal-Mart, Canadian Tire, Banks, Staples and so much more. Partially fenced. Grab this lot at this low low price and start building.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0177972
  • Price$77,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address129 Athabasca Cres
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1C2

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 129 Athabasca Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here