• MLS® #: FM0177930
  • 5900 Woodheights Rd
  • Athabasca, AB T9S 1M6
  • $674,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 1700 SqFt, 19.76 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $396
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This beautifully designed 1700 square foot walk out bungalow has it all with two finished levels. Featuring 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, main floor laundry, sun room and 2 gas fireplaces. If country living is your dream, then this 19.76 acre home in town is perfect for you. This property includes a 40X38 shop for cold storage, 21X26 garage fully services with 4 piece bath, 20X12 greenhouse and storage sheds for all your gardening tools. Close to the Athabasca River, quadding and snowmobile trails and just minutes from downtown!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0177930
  • Price$674,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage1,700
  • Acres19.76
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleRaised Bungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5900 Woodheights Rd
  • AreaOut of Board Area
  • SubdivisionOA Out of Board Area
  • CityAthabasca
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9S 1M6

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • Garages38X40

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Triple

Interior

  • InteriorOther
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s)

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl, Wood

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Walkout

Additional Information

  • ZoningR4
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.