• MLS® #: FM0177747
  • 231060 2 Hiwy
  • Athabasca, AB T9S 2A2
  • $279,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 106 SqFt, 9.74 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $2,640
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Century 21 Lakeland Real Estate

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Imagine all the possibilities with this 9.74 acre parcel complete with older 3 bedroom bungalow only 4.2 km. west of Athabasca. Ideal for a home based business or hobby farm. Typical farm house that could use some updating, double detached garage with office addition, large barn, good sized metal shop, lawnmower shed, outhouse and several other storage buildings. Property is fully fenced with a fenced pasture area and 2 drilled wells.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0177747
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage106
  • Acres9.74
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeAcreage
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address231060 2 Hiwy
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityAthabasca
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9S 2A2

Amenities

  • Garages28'6" x 16'6"

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Telephone -Private

Parking

Garage - Double, Garage - Detached

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Window Coverings - Blinds, Handicap Interior Accessories, Window Coverings - Drapes

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric, Microwave Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionStucco, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Quiet Area, Fence - Cross, Level Land, Private Setting, Shed, Yard Lights

Additional Information

  • ZoningCR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.