REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0175920
  • 112 Dogwood Lane
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0G8
  • $350,000
  • 5 Beds, 2645 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $132
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Opportunity to finish the perfect layout on a quiet street in Timberlea. Welcome 112 Dogwood Lane! This large 2 story Walk out basement home boast over 2600 sq/ft. Most areas of the interior of the home has a lot of work done. The 2nd floor is framed in for a bonus room that overlooks the main floor living room, 2 framed bedrooms which includes your master bedroom which sits over the attached garage. The main floor is framed to have a grand entrance, large kitchen and living room area with room for a over sized fireplace. The main floor also has a framed in BBQ room. The basement has a finished bedroom and full bathroom and is roughed in for a galley kitchen, 2 mores bathrooms, and another bedroom and living area. The exterior of the home is nearly complete as well! Call now for more information. Property is sold as is.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0175920
  • Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage2,645
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address112 Dogwood Lane
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0G8

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Municipal Water
  • ParkingGarage - Attached
  • Garagesto confirm

Interior

  • InteriorTile
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingBoiler, In-Floor Roughed-In

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionFence - Complete
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete, Partly Finished

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 112 Dogwood Lane, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here