• MLS® #: FM0175875
  • 145 Beaconwood Plc
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2S9
  • $145,900
  • 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Over 8000 sq/ft lot located on a quiet street in Beacon Hill this lot could be your start to building the perfect home. With nearly 64 feet in width this lot should allow for pretty much anything you need whether it be a big family home, or a small home which would allow for plenty of garage and yard space. This lot is located close to the Beacon Hill trails and of course a dog park. Call now for additional information.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0175875
  • Price$145,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address145 Beaconwood Plc
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Beacon Hill
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2S9

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 145 Beaconwood Plc, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here