REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0175198
  • 9918 Gordon Ave 307
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5L1
  • $189,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1022 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $185
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Perfect view from your deck...check. In floor heating with gas fireplace...check. Lots of natural light on the 3rd floor ...check. This building is located in the heart of downtown and has been very well maintained. With 2 spacious bedrooms, 4 piece ensuite and 3 piece main bath, large deck facing the Snye, great kitchen and open concept main living area, this unit is one to see ! Other extras include in suite laundry, underground heated parking, secured building, and so much more.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0175198
  • Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,022
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address9918 Gordon Ave 307
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5L1

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic
  • HeatingIn-Floor

Interior Features

Ensuite, Natural Light, Air Conditioning - Partial, Laundry - In-Suite, Security Door

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave Oven

Exterior

  • RoofMixed
  • ConstructionMixed
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningCBD1
  • HOA Fees457.19
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9918 Gordon Ave 307, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here