REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0175059
  • 156 Card Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2J1
  • $209,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1230 SqFt, 4023.00 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $170
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

156 Card Crescent is a very well maintained 3 bedroom 2 bath mobile home with land. This property has been cared for and it shows, with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, one of which is in the master bedroom. There's an addition with a possible 4th bedroom or office/den, the kitchen has oak cabinets & newer counter-tops. The lot is fully landscaped and fenced & comes with a double car driveway. This property is being sold as is, where is but needs next to no work. Call for your personal viewing today.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0175059
  • Price$209,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,230
  • Acres4,023.00
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Unknown
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address156 Card Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2J1

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum, Tile
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Laundry - Main Floor, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped, Fence - Complete
  • RoofAsphalt, Shingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl, Shingles
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 156 Card Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here