REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0172777
  • 152 Singer Drv
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $310,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1871 SqFt, 1.99 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $165
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Check out 152 Singer, this mobile is spacious and features a HUGE garage and stunning 1.99 acres lot surrounded by trees. Inside you'll find 3 bedrooms, master is complete with ensuite and walk in closet, kitchen features loads of cupboard and counter space. The living room is spacious and features a gas fireplace and access to a covered patio overlooking your yard, and a screened in sun porch on the other end of the living room. 2 bedrooms, an additional bathroom and laundry room finish off the rest of the space. Outside you'll find plenty of room to roam with your MASSIVE 26x30 garage and separate storage shed. With a little elbow grease this property has a ton of potential! Call today to see all 152 Singer has to offer!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0172777
  • Price$310,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,871
  • Acres1.99
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address152 Singer Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • Garages26x30

Parking

Garage - Double, Garage - Detached

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOutside Storage
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Siding, Vinyl
  • FoundationPilings

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 152 Singer Drv, Anzac


View all similar properties here