• MLS® #: FM0172086
  • 13221 Macdonald Drv 201
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4H2
  • $80,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 672 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $119
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great opportunity to invest or own! This 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom is located with in walking distance of MacDonald Island and trails along the river. The complex has a gym, games room, 24-hour laundry, security, an elevator and visitor parking.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0172086
  • Price$80,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage672
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13221 Macdonald Drv 201
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4H2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Municipal Water

Parking

Parking Space(s), Underground, Visitor Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - Coin-Op
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofNot Applicable
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningBOR1
  • HOA Fees468.48
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13221 Macdonald Drv 201, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here