• MLS® #: FM0172085
  • 13221 Macdonald Drv 107
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4H2
  • $80,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 672 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $119
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great opportunity to invest or own! This 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom is located with in walking distance of MacDonald Island and trails along the river. The complex has a gym, games room, 24-hour laundry, security, an elevator and visitor parking.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0172085
  • Price$80,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage672
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13221 Macdonald Drv 107
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4H2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Municipal Water

Parking

Parking Space(s), Visitor Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - Coin-Op
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofNot Applicable
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningBOR1
  • HOA Fees468.48
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13221 Macdonald Drv 107, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here