REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0171813
  • 123 Arabian Drv 109
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5N9
  • $174,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1184 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $147
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

2 bedroom townhouse minutes from the airport ready for immediate occupancy. Walk in to your entry level with access to your attached garage, den/flex room and access to your own back patio. Your second level features a large kitchen, living room with gas fireplace, half bath and laundry space. Upstairs you'll find 2 bright bedrooms and a full bath. Priced to sell, call today for your personal viewing!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171813
  • Price$174,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,184
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • Style3 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address123 Arabian Drv 109
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Prairie Creek
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5N9

Amenities

  • Garages21' x 11'

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Single

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Shingles, Siding, Vinyl, Concrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees386.93
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 123 Arabian Drv 109, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here