REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0171610
  • 124 Coniker Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0Y4
  • $579,900
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 2434 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $238
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

WOW! CHECK OUT THIS DEAL UNDER $600K! 2 storey FLOOR PLAN UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Built by LOCAL Builder Shergill Homes is the PERFECT Starter home for the savvy buyer! All Shergill Homes feature granite countertops in kitchen & bathrooms, hardwood floors, & tile on main floor, modern cabinetry, carpet in bedrooms & upstairs & so much more! The basement is FULLY DEVELOPED with SEPARATE Entrance to a 2 bedroom, 1 bath LEGAL Suite. Comes with 10 Year Progressive New Home Warranty! "You DREAM, We Take Notes!" Call today to select your finishing touches from the builders selection, while you still can! All measurements & room sizes are approximate (+/-) and should be verified by the buyer / buyer's agent. Square footage depicted is not to RMS standards and taken from the builders floor plan, RMS will be updated upon completion. Bonus' Garage pad will be poured for future garage. Builder can build garage at his cost, for those who want one, cost for garage is extra, call for details.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171610
  • Price$579,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,434
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address124 Coniker Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Parsons North
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0Y4

Amenities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Water, Natural Gas
  • ParkingParking Pad, Rear Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Hardwood, Tile
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Suite-Legal
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 2

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Hood Fan, Refrigerator - 2, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped - Partial
  • RoofAsphalt

Construction

Siding, Exterior Walls 2'x6', Shingles, Stone

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • ZoningUE
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 124 Coniker Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here