• MLS® #: FM0171554
  • 201 Abasand Drv 123
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L7
  • $159,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1081 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $147
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Wow! Never lived in 3 bedroom with heated underground parking! Ensuite laundry, huge living room! Includes new appliances already on-site and installed for you. Super affordable and ready for immediate possession!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171554
  • Price$159,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,081
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 123
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L7

Amenities

  • ParkingHeated, Underground

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Power - Metered

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • HeatingBoiler, Hot Water

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Hood Fan, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees476.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 123, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here