• MLS® #: FM0171438
  • 156 Williscroft Plc
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4P7
  • $289,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1578 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $183
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

CORNER LOT! ATTACHED GARAGE! PARKING!!! UNDER $300,000. Welcome to 156 Williscroft Place. Inside this home you will find a great sized living room which gives you access to your back deck. On the main level you will find a 2 separate dining areas connected to your spacious kitchen. Also on the main floor you will find a half bathroom. Heading up the stairs you will find to spare rooms and on the top level you will find a full bathroom, a large Master bedroom and and storage area. The basement offers a laundry area, utility room and plenty of space for storage. Outside the potential is endless for a massive fenced yard. The concrete driveway will be sure to fit your parking needs. Call now to book your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171438
  • Price$289,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,578
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address156 Williscroft Plc
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4P7

Amenities

  • Garages21'2 X 13'4

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Parking

Front Parking, Garage - Attached

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesNo Smoking Home
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Shingles, Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Partial, Landscaped, Quiet Area

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 156 Williscroft Plc, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here