• MLS® #: FM0171431
  • 42 Alberta Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1P5
  • $480,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1078 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $445
  • Residential
  • Office: Seller Direct Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

There is not a word adequate enough to convey how UNIQUE this home is! The minute you walk through the door you are greeted by a stunning kitchen that boast granite counters, slate tile surround, picturesque columns wrapped in slate tile in the living room that secretly provide lighting to the basement. The large master bedroom has huge ensuite, and large walk in closest. The 2nd bedroom has a large attached deck, ensuite with a unique copper coloured tin ceiling, and jetted tub. YOUR basement has office space, living area, bedroom, den and storage! So much space you’ll need to spend time DREAMING about how to use it all. Your large lot has room for YOUR garage, large deck with screened in gazebo, and yard that includes a raspberry bush and an apple tree! Additional features of YOUR home include metal roof, hot water on demand, boiler heating system with radiant in-floor heat. If UNIQUE is what you are looking for, you’ll want to view this property today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171431
  • Price$480,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,078
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address42 Alberta Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1P5

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Vinyl Plank, Cork
  • Interior FeaturesDen, Ensuite, Jetted Tub
  • HeatingBoiler, In-Floor, Radiant

Appliances

Built-In Oven, Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Countertop, Wine Fridge

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Exterior Features

Patio, See Remarks, Storms & Screens

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Fruit Trees/Shrub(s), Gazebo

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 42 Alberta Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here