• MLS® #: FM0171354
  • 154 Poplar Drive
  • Conklin, AB T0P 1H0
  • $329,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1520 SqFt, 3.53 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $216
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Century 21 Lakeland Real Estate

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This 3.53 Acre residential lot is located in the industrial town of Conklin, AB in the Heart of the Oil Sands. There is a fully furnished 1520 Sq Ft 2008 Winalta 3 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, large living room and kitchen with an island. This property is allowed 2 dwellings due to its size. There are 4 fully serviced RV sites on the property that generate extra revenue during the busy months.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171354
  • Price$329,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,520
  • Acres3.53
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address154 Poplar Drive
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Conklin
  • CityConklin
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1H0

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionCleared
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationBlock

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.