REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0171023
  • Lot 1b Nw-q 2 Township 86 Range 8 M4
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $1,999,999
  • 8 Beds, 4 Bath, 2955 SqFt, 23.43 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $676
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS! ANSWER THE DOOR! THIS AMAZING OPPORTUNITY TO OWN (LOT 1B) 9.48 Hectares of Land (23.43 Aces) for your future development! (pending city discretionary approval), Situated on this ACREAGE is a 8 bedroom, 4 bath house and has an in law suite in the basement with its own kitchen, and a 30'X40' detached garage in addition to a secondary 1982 (1354SF) Mobile Home that has 2 bedrooms and 1 bath (partially sided). Both house and mobile have been renovated over the past few years. If you are looking for a fantastic investment opportunity, then look no further! Located 14 KM on Highway 881 between Gregoire Lake and Anzac, just past Indian Beach. Surmont Creek runs beside the land. There are 3 water cisterns (1200 gals each) and sewer holding tank to a mound to service the existing properties. Property is sold as is. Potential for Business Industrial use, subject to City Approval. SERIOUS Inquires only. Call for more details and to view. Tenants living in the property, so min. 24 hour notice is requested for all showings. Buyer should verify all measurements. Travel time about 20-30 minutes from downtown Fort McMurray.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0171023
  • Price$1,999,999
  • Bedrooms8
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,955
  • Acres23.43
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeAcreage
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Gregoire Lake
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Address

Lot 1b Nw-q 2 Township 86 Range 8 M4

Amenities

  • Garages40' X 30'

Utilities

Natural Gas, Power, Septic System

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, RV Parking

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesNot Applicable
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingHot Water, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt, Shingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Siding, Wood

Lot Description

Landscaped, Creek/River/Stream/Pond, Fire Pit, Fruit Trees/Shrub(s), Hardwood Bush, Private Setting, Waterback Property, Wooded/Treed

Foundation

Fully Finished, Separate Entry, PWF

Additional Information

  • ZoningRD
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.