REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0168934
  • 9918 Gordon Ave 402
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5L1
  • $189,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 938 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $202
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

TURNKEY LIFESTYLE AT ITS FINEST! This amazing 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom top-floor condo has all you need in a great Downtown location. Unwind in your living room and enjoy the relaxing vibe that the corner stone faced gas fireplace brings. Top it off with a serene view outside the living room window. The interior also includes high ceilings, bright Galley kitchen with a breakfast nook, plus great counter top space and spacious cupboards. The open concept floor plan continues to the dining area and leads you to the bedrooms, with views and ensuites in each one. Your very own underground parking stall completes this beauty! The building is very well-maintained and is in walking distance to Borealis Park, the Snye, shopping centers, restaurants and so much more. Talk about location! So do not miss out on what could be meant for you and call today to book your personal viewing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0168934
  • Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage938
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address9918 Gordon Ave 402
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Service - Full, High Speed Internet, Power - Metered

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Tile
  • HeatingBoiler
  • FireplacesCorner, Stone Facing

Interior Features

See Remarks, Air Conditioning - Window

Appliances

See Remarks, Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionNearby - Public Transportation
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Vinyl, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningCBD1
  • HOA Fees459.69
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9918 Gordon Ave 402, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here