• MLS® #: FM0168600
  • 370 Falconer Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0H9
  • $1
  • 6050 SqFt, 1.47 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $0
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

6050 SF WAREHOUSE BAY & OFFICE ON 1.5 ACRE SITE. Bay Configuration includes 4- 16’ Grade Loading doors, 2- Drive-thru bays, Washroom, Floor Drains and air exchange system. Ceiling Height is 24’ to 30’ to peak. Upper Floor office configuration features 3 offices, washroom, lunchroom, mechanical room, locker room. Radiant tube heating and in-floor heating in Bay & forced Air heating in Upper office area.Power: 600 Volt, 3 phase. Conveniently located in Saprae Industrial Park east of the Fort McMurray International Airport and southwest of the Saprae Creek community. It is easily accessible by Highway 69. Close proximately to the Fort McMurray international airport and railway. Nearby Gregiore, MacKenzie and YMM Commercial Parks. Minutes Hwy 63 and the Downtown Core. Triple Net Lease, Op costs $7.00 PSF. Lease Rate: Market

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0168600
  • Price$1
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage6,050
  • Acres1.47
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBuilding
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address370 Falconer Cres
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionSaprae Creek Industrial Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0H9

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Radiant, In-Floor

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame - Steel

Additional Information

  • ZoningBI

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.