REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0168592
  • 200 Richard St 534
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3Z7
  • $135,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 875 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $154
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome home to the top floor unit in the Carrington Promenade! This unit features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom, in-suite laundry, patio,and a heated underground parking stall #187. Located downtown, close to restaurants, amenities , quick access to the bridge and highway 63. This complex boasts a workout room, greeting room and a secure underground access. Walking distance to trails, golf course and Macdonald Island Park . Condo fees include heat, water, sewer, building insurance, reserve fund contributions, professional management and on site recreation rooms in the common area. Buyers to verify all measurements.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0168592
  • Price$135,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage875
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address200 Richard St 534
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3Z7

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground
  • Garages0X0

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Cable, Power, See Remarks, Service - Full

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, See Remarks
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Interior Features

Ensuite, Laundry - In-Suite, No Smoking Home, Recreation Facilities, See Remarks

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, See Remarks, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, See Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete, See Remarks

Construction

Concrete, Frame - Wood, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningBOR1
  • HOA Fees425.14
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 200 Richard St 534, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here