• MLS® #: FM0168043
  • 191 J.w. Mann Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5G8
  • $499,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1085 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $460
  • Residential
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Show stopper! A family home in Wood Buffalo for under 500k. Owner just finished with new laminate flooring and fresh paint throughout. With 3 bedrooms and two baths this is the perfect starter home. Large living area that is open to the kitchen and dining room making this the perfect layout for entertaining. Corner pantry makes for more storage along with all the cupboard and counter space. Three spacious bedrooms with the master having its own en-suite with a stand-up shower. Balcony door that leads to the new deck with stairs going down to the fully fenced in yard. The basement is not finished and awaits all your decorating ideas. Nice high ceilings so it does not feel like a basement and you get a ton of living space with this bi-level. Close to schools, walking trails, golf course, bus stops, corner store, liquor store and more. This one is a steal at this price so call today.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0168043
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,085
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address191 J.w. Mann Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Wood Buffalo
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5G8

Amenities

  • Garages21’ x 23’

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Sewer, Street Lighting, Telephone, Sewer - Storm

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Hood Fan, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Siding, Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 191 J.w. Mann Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here