REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0167768
  • 441 Millennium Drv 7
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2Z4
  • $430,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 1536 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $279
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

RARE FIND 4 BEDROOMS UP, 5BEDROOMS TOTAL WITH 4 BATHROOMS. SEPERATE ENTRANCE & BACKS ONTO A GREEN SPACE & PARK There is a ton of features here and is another one of Qualico's quality build's. Strong local builder for 2 decades. This home features hardwood and marble tile on the main level, an open concept living room/ kitchen and eating nook. The kitchen offers granite counter tops, stainless appliances, large island with eat up breakfast bar! Upstairs this floor plan continues with high end finishing's throughout. You have a spacious master bedroom with walk in closet with built ins and a large ensuite ,with granite counter tops and a full tub/shower. Three more bedrooms, full bath and laundry complete this great space. There is a side sept entrance to the basement which is fully developed with a bedroom, full bath and flex area! If you want a gorgeous home, low maintenance living, and a fantastic neighborhood, look no further! This Property is turn key and is backed my ALBERTA NEW HOME WARRANTY.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0167768
  • Price$430,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,536
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address441 Millennium Drv 7
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2Z4

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Attached
  • Garages19'6 x 24'6

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Municipal Water

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Hardwood
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave Oven, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl

Lot Description

Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees180.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 441 Millennium Drv 7, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here