• MLS® #: FM0166640
  • 34 Biggs Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1M1
  • $424,900
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 1072 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $396
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 34 Biggs - 5 bedroom fully developed Bungalow with Double Detached Garage and Seperate Entrance!!! Located in the heart of downtown, you are minutes away from all our downtown core has to offer! This home is MOVE IN ready with updates in the kitchen and bathrooms. The main floor offers a roomy living room, designated dining room, 3 sizeable bedrooms and a full bathroom. The kitchen is light and bright with white cabinets, a coffee nook and access to the enclosed deck (perfect to keep mosquitoes away)! The Basement provides you with all the addtional space you need including a spacious recreational room, 2 more bedrooms and another full renovated bathroom. Lots of room to roam in the fully fenced and landscaped yard, and the elongated driveway is suitable for RV parking. You can also park in the double detached, heated garage with a separate man-door entrance if needed. Immediate possession available! Call to book your showing today!!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0166640
  • Price$424,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,072
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address34 Biggs Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1M1

Amenities

  • Garagestbd

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Off Street Parking

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior

Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Tile

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Shingles, Siding

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Shopping, Quiet Area

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 34 Biggs Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here