REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0166538
  • 141 Mcghee St
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0H1
  • $459,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1814 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $253
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

PEACE AND QUIET LIVING! Welcome to the first homes built in Henning Ridge. This brand new home is located close to The Fort McMurray International Airport, and BRAND NEW GOLF COURSE, also easy access to Highway 63,69 and 881. This 1814 sq/ft two storey home boasts top of the line finishing. On the main floor you will walk into a tiled entrance and then vinyl plank throughout the rest of the floor which includes the state of the art bamboo kitchen with quartz counter tops. The living room will feel very cozy with a high end gas fireplace and open feel to the kitchen and dining nook areas.The second floor contains 3 bedrooms which includes the spacious master that has a nice walk in closet and en-suite bathroom that is to die for with a beautiful stand up shower and double sinks. The second floor also has 2 more bedrooms, a full bathroom and upstairs laundry. The basement has a SEPARATE ENTRANCE and can easily be constructed to a legal suite or extra living space. The back of the lot contains space for a detached garage, or can be left for ample parking but enjoy the landscaped yard, and stone work.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0166538
  • Price$459,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,814
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address141 Mcghee St
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionHenning Ridge
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0H1

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Tile, Vinyl Plank
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Rough-In, Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, See Remarks

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch, See Remarks
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete, Separate Entry

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course, Landscaped - None

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 141 Mcghee St, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here