REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0166528
  • 241 Boisvert Plc
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1T2
  • $559,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1540 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $363
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

LOCATED IN TIMBERLEA ON A QUIET CRESCENT AND CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, THIS COMPLETELY DEVELOPED BI LEVEL HOME BOASTS 5 BEDROOMS, 3 FULL BATHROOMS, FORMAL DINING ROOM, SPACIOUS KITCHEN WITH NEWER STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GAS FIREPLACE IN THE LIVING ROOM, WOOD STOVE IN THE LOWER LEVEL FAMILY ROOM AND PLENTY OF NATURAL LIGHT WITH THE LARGE WINDOWS. OTHER EXTRAS INCLUDE IN-FLOOR HEAT IN BOTH THE BASEMENT AND THE DOUBLE ATTACHED GARAGE, LARGE DECK OFF THE KITCHEN, FENCED REAR YARD WITH 16X16 SHED, CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING, WATER SOFTENER, CENTRAL VAC AND ALL ATTACHMENTS, JETTED TUB, ALL APPLIANCES, CUSTOM WINDOW COVERINGS AND MUCH MORE.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0166528
  • Price$559,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,540
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address241 Boisvert Plc
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1T2

Amenities

  • Garages20x20

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Sewer, Telephone

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Hardwood

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Central Vacuum

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 2, Stove, Microwave Oven

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Hot Water, In-Floor

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl, Wood
  • FoundationFully Finished, PWF

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Nearby - Ski Hill

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 241 Boisvert Plc, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here