REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0166463
  • 1 May Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1J8
  • $529,900
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 1138 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $465
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Open House Start End
Sat Jul 20th 1:00pm 4:00pm

LOCATED ON A LARGE CORNER LOT THIS COMPLETELY DEVELOPED DOWNTOWN HOME HAS IT ALL. A FEW OF THE FEATURES INCLUDE, 4 BEDROOMS WITH THE OPTION OF HAVING 2 MASTER BEDROOMS, 3.5 BATHROOMS, NEWER SIDING AND SHINGLES, A RENOVATED KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTER TOPS AND STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING, A SPACIOUS SUN ROOM FOR YOUR MORNING COFFEE, GAZEBO WITH A HOT TUB FOR THOSE WINTER NIGHTS , DOUBLE ATTACHED HEATED GARAGE, LOADS OF PARKING AND MUCH, MUCH MORE. LOOKING TO LIVE IN THE LOWER TOWN SITE THIS HOME IS A MUST SEE. VERY WELL MAINTAINED AND AVAILABLE FOR A QUICK POSSESSION. CALL TODAY!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0166463
  • Price$529,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,138
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1 May Cres
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1J8

Amenities

  • Garages22' x 24'

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Telephone, Sidewalks

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double, Garage - Heated, Parking - Extra

Interior

  • InteriorCeramic, Hardwood, Laminate
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Central Vacuum, Sun Room

Appliances

Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Built-In Oven, Stove - Countertop

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Fence - Partial, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1 May Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here