• MLS® #: FM0165901
  • 1 Pond Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1N7
  • $335,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1087 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $308
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great starter home in this fully developed 2 storey half duplex with a double detached garage! Elongated parking, even room for RV Parking! This 3 Bedroom 1.5 bathroom home has a large rec room in the basement providing lots of space for your family to enjoy or to entertain. Hardwood in the living room and tile in the kitchen/dining area, the main floor has a functional layout that is open concept. Three well sized bedrooms upstairs along with a full bathroom. No need to drive when you are so close to grocery stores, restaurants, and all the amenities that Downtown has to offer! Call to book your showing today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165901
  • Price$335,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,087
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeHalf Duplex
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1 Pond Cres
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1N7

Amenities

  • Garages21'3" x 38'1"

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sewer, Street Lighting

Parking

Garage - Detached, Off Street Parking, RV Parking, Parking - Extra

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior

Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Tile

Appliances

Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Frame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningFRA1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1 Pond Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here