REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0165671
  • 13 Fitzgerald Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1K1
  • $468,900
  • 7 Beds, 3 Bath, 1128 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $415
  • Residential
  • Office: Seller Direct Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Open House Start End
Sat Jul 20th 1:30pm 3:30pm

Companies, Investors, or Families looking for income helper. This home is for you! YOUR home is located on a huge lot in the heart of downtown. With 7 bedrooms including master with ensuite, 3 full bathrooms, 2 kitchens, an oversized garage, large driveway, and ample on street parking; this a property you’ll want to see! Open concept kitchen and living area. Immediate possession available. Property is located close to schools, hospital, shopping and amenities! Recent renovations include kitchen, basement Reno’s, flooring, and paint. Call for your private showing before this home is gone!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165671
  • Price$468,900
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,128
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13 Fitzgerald Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1K1

Amenities

  • Garages28x24

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Heated, Parking - Extra

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum, Tile
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Window Coverings - Blinds, Window Coverings - Drapes, Den, Laundry - Shared, Suite - Living

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl

Lot Description

Fence - Partial, Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Quiet Area

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, See Remarks, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13 Fitzgerald Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here