REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0165635
  • 400 Silin Forest Rd 59
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3S5
  • $204,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1340 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $152
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

AMAZING PRICE! END UNIT TOWNHOUSE! ATTACHED GARAGE! 2 BEDROOMS UPSTAIRS EACH WITH WALK-IN CLOSETS! LARGE, OPEN KITCHEN WITH HUGE PANTRY! Welcome to 400 Silin Forest Road where you are close to all amenities as well as schools and parks! This townhouse is in the perfect location and is ready for new owners! On the main floor, you will find the living room with access to the backyard (FULLY FENCED!) and high ceilings! On the next floor up, you will find the large kitchen with amazing walk-in pantry and a half bathroom. On the top floor, you will find 2 large bedrooms and a full bathroom. Basement features laundry area. This home is great for investors, empty nesters or first-time buyers! Property being sold "as is, where is" and seller makes no warranties or representations. Call to book your showing today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165635
  • Price$204,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,340
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCondo - Townhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address400 Silin Forest Rd 59
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • Garages19'4''X11'7''

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Service - Full, Sewer

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Single, Drywalled/OSB, Insulated, Off Street Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum, See Remarks
  • AppliancesSee Remarks

Interior Features

Natural Light, See Remarks, Walk-in Closet(s)

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, See Remarks

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Fence - Complete, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees411.84
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 400 Silin Forest Rd 59, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here