• MLS® #: FM0165502
  • 8528 Manning Ave 509
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5G2
  • $139,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 504 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $277
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Located downtown and close to all amenities this 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath condo features in-suite laundry, open kitchen / living room concept with access to patio/deck, and 1 assigned underground heated parking stall. Condo fees include Heat, Power, Water/Sewer. Being sold as is, where is

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165502
  • Price$139,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage504
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8528 Manning Ave 509
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5G2

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters, Natural Gas

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave - Built-in, Built-In Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Patio
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationNone

Lot Description

Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA1
  • HOA Fees451.35
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8528 Manning Ave 509, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here