REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0165408
  • 7901 King St 1205
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0B9
  • $199,900
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 728 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $274
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Cute little one bedroom condo with a den/office centrally located downtown. Spacious and open kitchen/living area. Kitchen has plenty of cupboards with quartz counter tops. A island that is great for entertaining as you know everyone loves to stand around in the kitchen and mingle. Sliding glass doors onto the patio with gas hook up for the bbq. Larger one bedroom with private 4 piece bath. Extra room that can be used for guests or as a den. Equipped with a closet and sliding door for privacy. An additional 3 piece bath with shower is also a plus. In-suite laundry is sure to please. Tasteful paint colors, flooring and cleanliness makes for a ideal condo to move right in. Close to all amenities including a quick escape to hwy 63. Chiropractor and massage is located as part as the complex so after a hard day at the office, you can walk to your massage appointment. Don't miss out on this cute little place. Beats paying rent. Oh, did I mention it has underground heated parking as well as A/C? Call today to view.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165408
  • Price$199,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage728
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7901 King St 1205
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0B9

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central
  • HeatingBoiler, Forced Air/Hot Water

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningC2
  • HOA Fees460.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7901 King St 1205, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here