REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0165270
  • 70 Biggs Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1M4
  • $399,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1922 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $208
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Situated on a large lot in the heart of Downtown backing onto greenspace and walk way. This home has under gone several renovations, most recently a brand new kitchen reno. Which includes all new cabinets, shiny new granite counter tops, tile back splash, new appliances and flooring. The main level offers hardwood floors throughout the bedrooms and living room, all new doors and trim, and fresh paint throughout main level. Upstairs features 3 bedrooms, and a full bathroom. The fully finished basement offers a large family room, large den and 4 th bedroom (no closet) and full bathroom also recently renovated. Basement features new flooring and a small kitchenette. This home offers a huge lot and lots of parking. You are in walking distance to schools, shopping, and more. Call today for your personal tour.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165270
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,922
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address70 Biggs Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1M4

Amenities

  • ParkingRV Parking

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Service - Full, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Laminate, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 70 Biggs Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here