• MLS® #: FM0165127
  • 201 Abasand Drv 322
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L6
  • $162,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1028 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $158
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This brand new beauty is packed with every upgrade available and priced to sell! Underground parking included plus tons of visitor parking just outside your front door and Telus offering free internet, cable and home phone to owner for one year! This unit has nearly $13,000 in upgrades include modern slate colour package, vinyl plank flooring, upgraded carpet, under mount sinks with upgraded kitchen spot resistant finish faucets, quartz countertops, upgraded cabinets, plus the optional upgrades in this complex of adding space for a dishwasher and plug for over the hood microwave. This brand new townhome is tucked away in a beautiful, quiet neighbourhood in Abasand just near the walking trails, schools, playgrounds and amenities. Plus fridge, stove, dishwasher, washer and dryer included!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0165127
  • Price$162,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,028
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 322
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Service - Full, Sewer, High Speed Internet

Parking

Off Street Parking, Underground, Visitor Parking

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas

Interior

Carpet, See Remarks, Vinyl Plank

Interior Features

Laundry - In-Suite, See Remarks, Storage, Vinyl Windows

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, See Remarks, Lighting
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Frame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees476.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 322, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here