• MLS® #: FM0164629
  • 10218 King St 433
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1X9
  • $359,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 880 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $407
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Luxury Waterfront Condos! Premium Corner unit at Waters Edge! This one of a kind unit overlooks the Clearwater River and sits in the heart of River Station District! Enjoy 880 Sq ft of Bright, OPEN living space that features a LIGHT Colour Scheme, Floor to Ceiling Windows, 9 ft ceilings, Vinyl Plank Flooring, Elegant lighting fixtures and built in closets! A chefs DREAM kitchen awaits with Stainless Steel Appliances, large centre island. Retreat and unwind after a long days work in your own personal spa-like bathroom with porcelain tile shower and a beautiful glass door steam shower with a rain shower head. An exquisite development with unprecedented quality and leading edge style. Call now to schedule your private viewing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0164629
  • Price$359,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage880
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10218 King St 433
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1X9

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground
  • Garages0x0
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorVinyl Plank
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Laundry - In-Suite

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Shopping, View, Waterfront Property

Roof

Asphalt, Shingle, Shingle - Asphalt

Construction

Aluminum, Concrete, Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Steel, Frame - Wood, Stucco

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA2
  • HOA Fees490.51
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10218 King St 433, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here