• MLS® #: FM0162920
  • 4903 42 Street
  • Athabasca, AB T9S 1P7
  • $50,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 945 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $52
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Lakeland Real Estate

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

945 square foot 3 bedroom bungalow located on a quiet no exit street in the town of Athabasca. This great starter home has plenty of room and storage for your family. This home is ready for some TLC and a little make up to bring it back to fresh but it has all the features needed to fit all your needs. A fully fenced yard to keep your pets safe, a two car detached garage with back alley access, and close to walking trails and amenities. Come and view this property and see for yourself all the potential this great priced home has! Property Sold "AS IS WHERE IS".

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162920
  • Price$50,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage945
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4903 42 Street
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityAthabasca
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9S 1P7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Double
  • Garages24x22

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sidewalks, Street Lighting

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFence - Complete, Landscaped
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Frame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.