REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0162806
  • 4205 Hees Crt
  • Athabasca, AB T9S 1J3
  • $43,500
  • 0.49 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This Huge Double Lot is ready for your new home in Athabasca. Retiring soon? Starting a family? Leave the big city behind and build on one of the last lots left in this great Cul-de-sac of Hees Court. Lovely area surrounded by trees on the edge of town. Check it out. Priced to Sell....

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162806
  • Price$43,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleLand Only
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4205 Hees Crt
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityAthabasca
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9S 1J3

Interior

  • HeatingNot Applicable

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.