REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0162671
  • 349 Bird Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4T4
  • $423,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 948 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $447
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

LOVED FAMILY HOME. This charming, renovated home is more spacious and comfortable than expected. Exceptionally well maintained & pride of ownership is evident. Bright and cheery eat in kitchen with custom build maple cabinets & stainless steel appliances. Main floor has two ample sized bedrooms, upgraded 4 pc bath, modern & warm décor featuring laminate flooring and vinyl planking. The lower level has a rec room, 3- pc bath, laundry, tones of storage, two additional bedrooms. Newer windows and updates throughout. Entertain this summer in the spectacular private yard with tiered deck, gazebo, stamped concrete walk ways and pad, stunning gardens & mature yard canopied in trees. MANCAVE ALERT! Check out the heated double car garage with newer roof for all those toys and projects, plus additional parking. NESTLED IN THE HEART OF THICKWOOD. Walking distance to schools, amenities and the YMCA. Put this home on your viewing list before its gone.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162671
  • Price$423,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage948
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address349 Bird Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4T4

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full
  • Garages21'3"x 23'

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Vinyl Plank
  • Interior FeaturesCentral Vacuum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCanopy, Deck, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Flat Site, Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Private Setting, Quiet Area, Wooded/Treed

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 349 Bird Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here