• MLS® #: FM0162613
  • 8106 Fraser Ave 422
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3W7
  • $189,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 654 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $290
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

New condos in the heart of the River Station District! 2 Bedroom units under $200,000.00! Welcome to Radium Scout by Liam. This Top Floor, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Unit is a must see! Enjoy luxury condominium living without the price tag. This unit features an open concept living space, ViNYL Plank Flooring, and a low maintenance P-Tact heat & air conditioning system! Park your vehicle in the underground assigned parking! Condo Fees include Water and Heat! The River Station District features the following amenities: Town Hall Public House Restaurant, Higher Heathy Fitness, Dedicate Healthy Kitchen & Meal Prep, Avenue Coffee, Cedars Bakery, liquor store, Crossfit Crude and more... Call now to schedule your private viewing. Limited Top Floor River Views Left!!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162613
  • Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage654
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8106 Fraser Ave 422
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3W7

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground
  • Garages0x0
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Power - Metered

Interior

  • InteriorVinyl Plank
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Partial
  • AppliancesNot Applicable

Heating

Baseboard heaters, Electricity, Other

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • Lot DescriptionView, Waterfront Property
  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Concrete, Frame - Wood, Steel, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Zoningmixed use
  • HOA Fees385.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8106 Fraser Ave 422, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here