REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0162491
  • 4720 50 St
  • Athabasca, AB T9S 1R1
  • $279,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1040 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $269
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

So many possibilities are available with this property. This completely renovated bungalow is centrally located downtown and could be rezoned to commercial if necessary (some restrictions may apply). Situated on 1&1/2 lots and fully fenced it offers so much for the prospective buyers. Do you have a home based business that needs exposure? This is a great location for it. The basement is finished with a self contained in law suite and laundry on both levels making it a great set up for anyone with extended family living with them. Completely renovated in 2011 including plumbing, heating, wiring, exterior and so much more. A great buy in a great location and close walking distance to virtually everywhere downtown.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162491
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,040
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1956
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4720 50 St
  • AreaOut of Board Area
  • SubdivisionOA Out of Board Area
  • CityAthabasca
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9S 1R1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingSee Remarks, Garage - Detached
  • Garages0x0

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, See Remarks, Wood
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

No Smoking Home, See Remarks, Laundry - Main Floor, Suite-Illegal, Suite - Living

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, See Remarks, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
  • RoofAsphalt

Construction

Concrete, Frame - Wood, See Remarks

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, See Remarks, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • Zoningn/a
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.