• MLS® #: FM0162409
  • 234 Stony Mountain Rd 202
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $120,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 561 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $213
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

ANZAC LIVING with LOW CONDO FEES! Great first time home buyer or commuter opportunity. This one bedroom condo is located at the heart of Anzac only steps away from the school, retail, and restaurants. With the beach only minutes away, this property offers a quiet and low cost living that city just can't offer. Includes 1 powered surface parking stall. The property is in great condition and is move in ready!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162409
  • Price$120,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage561
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address234 Stony Mountain Rd 202
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full
  • Parking Spaces1

Parking

110 Volt Wiring, Parking - Plug-In

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningHC
  • HOA Fees241.96
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 234 Stony Mountain Rd 202, Anzac


View all similar properties here