• MLS® #: FM0162108
  • 151 Tobin Way
  • Anzac, AB T9H 4K7
  • $249,900
  • 2.47 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

RAW Commercial Land in Rural Commercial area minutes for Hwy. 881

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162108
  • Price$249,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres2.47
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address151 Tobin Way
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4K7

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Additional Information

  • ZoningBI

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.