• MLS® #: FM0162012
  • 273 Gregoire Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2L6
  • $220,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1200 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $183
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bath mobile in Gregoire. A bright, open concept floorplan with loads of space to entertain. The master bedroom with its own private ensuite bathroom and walk in closet is located at the back of the home, away from the street. The remainder of the home has two decent sized bedrooms and the main bathroom. Outside, there is a large paved driveway, with room for RV Parking, a large yard for kids to play, plus a lovely 16' x 16' shed in the back. Seller will provide Title Insurance, in Lieu of a RPR and Compliance

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0162012
  • Price$220,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleModular Home
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address273 Gregoire Cres
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Gregoire Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2L6

Amenities

  • ParkingRV Parking

Utilities

Cable, Municipal Water, Power, Sewer, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Natural Gas, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum, Carpet
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Ensuite, Air Conditioning - Central

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • FoundationBlock

Lot Description

Nearby - Public Transportation, Fence - Partial, Landscaped, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Park/Reserve

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH-2
  • HOA Fees240.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 273 Gregoire Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here