REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0161990
  • 10115 Morrison St 104
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5L6
  • $175,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1334 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $131
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Downtown Apartment style condos features 2 bedroom plus a den, 2 full bathrooms, 9' ceilings. Maple kitchen and bathroom vanities with granite counter tops. .Two underground parking stall one titled UNIT 27 and one assigned.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0161990
  • Price$175,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,334
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10115 Morrison St 104
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5L6

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, See Remarks, Service - Full, Sewer, Street Lighting, Telephone, Sidewalks

Interior

  • InteriorLinoleum, Carpet
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Construction

Concrete, Frame - Wood, See Remarks, Shingles, Siding

Additional Information

  • ZoningCBD1
  • HOA Fees693.23
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10115 Morrison St 104, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here