• MLS® #: FM0161634
  • 106 Aurora Plc
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1B6
  • $299,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1135 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $264
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Renovated kitchen, large back yard, no carpet & across the street from schools! This home in Abasand features 3 bedrooms, 1.5 baths, attached garage & multi-car parking. The kitchen has been renovated & includes the appliances. There is no carpet in the home & the living room has a wood burning fireplace. The large dining area has sliding doors leading to the large backyard. Upstairs you'll find a large bathroom, 3 bedrooms which includes a good sized master. The basement is undeveloped & awaits your ideas for development. Call now for your personal viewing!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0161634
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,135
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeHalf Duplex
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address106 Aurora Plc
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1B6

Amenities

  • Garages11'6 x 21'5

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Service - Full, Sewer, Street Lighting

Parking

Front Parking, Garage - Attached, Garage - Single, RV Parking

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, See Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry Facilities

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt, Shingle
  • ConstructionConcrete, Siding, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete, Unfinished

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 106 Aurora Plc, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here