REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0161236
  • 114 Wylie Plc
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4R4
  • $269,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1199 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $225
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

FANTASTIC STARTER HOME OR INVESTMENT. NO CONDO FEES. THIS 3 BEDROOM, 1.5 BATHROOMS, MULTI LEVEL TOWN HOUSE FEATURES LAMINATE FLOORING, HUGE KITCHEN AND EATING AREA, LIVING ROOM ALLOWS ACCESS TO A PRIVATE DECK AND A FULLY FENCED IN YARD WITH LOVELY APPLE TREES. JUST BRING YOUR PERSONAL BELONGING BECAUSE YOU LOVE THE AREA AND THE UPGRADES. . SO MANY UPGARDES SUCH AS NEW SHINGLE IN 2016, NEW AGGREGATED STONE DRIVE WAY, NEW WINDOWS, NEW HOT WATER TANK IN 2018, CENTRAL AIR, NEW FENCE IN 2015. TONS OF STORAGE. NESTLED IN A QUIET CUL-DE-SAC IN THICKWOOD - CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, DOG PARK, WALKING TRAILS, MEDICAL CENTER, SHOPPPING, BUS ROUTE...LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION !

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0161236
  • Price$269,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,199
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • Style4 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address114 Wylie Plc
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4R4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage - Attached, See Remarks
  • Garages21'3"x9'10"

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, See Remarks, Service - Full, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, High Speed Internet, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, No Smoking Home, See Remarks

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, See Remarks, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete, Partly Finished

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Quiet Area, Fruit Trees/Shrub(s), Level Land, Nearby - Golf Course

Construction

Concrete, Frame - Wood, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 114 Wylie Plc, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here