• MLS® #: FM0160845
  • 112 Park Drv
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $215,000
  • 2.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 112 Park Drive, Anzac: A peaceful and private setting for you to build your dream home. This 2.12 acre lot is cleared and ready for development, with natural gas, electricity and septic ready to go. A long driveway greets you at the beginning of the large pie shaped lot leading you to a double detached garage already on the property. This lot is zoned RH meaning you can either build your home, or place a modular home on the lot. Less thank 1km from the lake and only a 30 minute drive to downtown Fort McMurray, live the rural life you've always dreamed of without sacrificing being close to amenities. Within walking distance you'll find Anzac Community Hall, 2 Schools, the Anzac Recreational and Social Society Centre, a Grocery Store, Zee Bar & Grill, Anzac Pizza & Fast Food, and 6S Spirits and Suds. Take a drive and fall in love with the beauty and charm of this community today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0160845
  • Price$215,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres2.12
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address112 Park Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • Garages24X24

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Indoor Parking

Interior

  • HeatingNot Applicable

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 112 Park Drv, Anzac


View all similar properties here